But now there's no point turning back let's face the facts.

When you won't let me be the person that i am.

The writing's on the wall there's nothing to say anymore.
So i'll leave before i fall apart right back into your arms.
The writing's on the wall you gave nothing and i gave it all.
But i want something better and i won't let this burden bring me down.

What are we to do?

What are we to say to one another now we're through?
Thanks for being you.
Thanks for being all the things i had to say goodbye to.
I'm over being lied to.
I'm over being pushed into the.
Person that you want me to become...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Petra Bolund

Vad rolig din blogg verkar. kommer definitivt läsa igen! =P Ha en bra dag :p

2011-02-22 @ 11:44:54
URL: http://jade.se/reseguide

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0